Jackson

January 2015 - The directory below may contain incorrect or outdated information.  This content will be fixed with time once other issues that take priority are completed.  Thank you for your patience.  Webmaster

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Aarhus, April AAarhus@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3790  Kindergarten Para I
Baker, Tricia TBaker@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3951  Early Childhood Special Education
Bergert, Payt PBergert@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1517  3rd Grade
Betts, Beth BBetts@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1390  3rd Grade
Breja, Patty PBreja@cr.k12.ia.us   Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Carpenter, Laura LCarpenter@cr.k12.ia.us   Kindergarten Para I
Cuebas, Hector HCuebas@cr.k12.ia.us   Autism/Asper II Para
Damico, Kathryn kdamico@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3941  Para III Early Learning Preschool
Digman, Lori LDigman@cr.k12.ia.us   Autism/Asper II 1:1 Para
Duffy, Nicholas NDuffy@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4333  Elementary School Principal
Rows: 1 - 10 of 51

1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 6