Alert

School Closure Extended by Governor Reynolds

On Thursday, April 2nd, Governor Reynolds ordered an extension to the school closures through April 30th. This means our CRCSD buildings and schools will...
 

Jackson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Aarhus, April AAarhus@crschools.us 319 558-3790  Multicat Associate II
Baker, Tricia TBaker@crschools.us 319 558-3951  Early Childhood Special Education
Bergert, Payt PBergert@crschools.us 319 558-1517  3rd Grade
Betts, Beth BBetts@crschools.us 319 558-1390  4th Grade
Breja, Patty PBreja@crschools.us 319-558-2471  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Carpenter, Laura LCarpenter@crschools.us 319-558-2471  Kindergarten Para I
Cutter, Jennifer JCutter@crschools.us 319-558-2471  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Damico, Kathryn KDAmico@crschools.us 319 558-3941  Para III Early Learning Preschool
Duffy, Nicholas NDuffy@crschools.us 319 558-4333  Elementary School Principal
Eiles, Karen KEiles@crschools.us 319 558-3914  Autism - B.d.
Rows: 1 - 10 of 58

1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 6

Close