Alert

Hard Surface Routes Only

Through Friday, Cedar Rapids school buses are running on hard surface routes only.
 

Jackson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Karr, Karyn Kkarr@crschools.us 319 558-3610  4th Grade
Karsten, Erin EKarsten@crschools.us 319 558-1152  Hearing Impaired
Kirby, Kathryn KKirby@crschools.us   Autism/Asper II Para
Kitzmiller, Jenny JKitzmiller@crschools.us 319 558-4220  Early Learning Teacher
Knoll, Alan AKnoll@crschools.us 319 558-1955  Engineer - Elementary
Krystofiak, Ronda RKrystofiak@crschools.us 319 558-1758  5th Grade
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1

Close