Jackson

January 2015 - The directory below may contain incorrect or outdated information.  This content will be fixed with time once other issues that take priority are completed.  Thank you for your patience.  Webmaster

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Schalk, Corinne CSchalk@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1729  Kindergarten
Scheuerman, Jamie JScheuerman@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4591  2nd Grade
Schwager-Wolf, Stacy SSchwager-W@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4534  Facilitator Special Education
Siefken, Susan SSiefken@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4159  Hearing Impaired Interpreter
Siniff, Jacey JSiniff@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1006  Early Learning Teacher
Skogman, Gale GSkogman@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3138  Elementary Principals Secretary - 12 mo.
Smith, Andrew AndSmith@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1627  Autism - B.d.
Spring, Annie ESpring@cr.k12.ia.us   Hearing Impaired Interpreter
Suckow, Reece RSuckow@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian I
Swanson, Mary MaSwanson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3894  Autism/Asper II Para
Rows: 1 - 10 of 10   Page: 1 of 1