Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Jackson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Savage, Laura LSavage@crschools.us   Permanent Substitute
Schalk, Corinne CSchalk@crschools.us 319 558-1729  Kindergarten
Scheuerman, Jamie JScheuerman@crschools.us 319 558-4591  2nd Grade
Skogman, Gale GSkogman@crschools.us 319 558-3138  Elementary Principals Secretary - 12 mo.
Spring, Annie ESpring@crschools.us 319-558-2471  Sign Language Interpreter
Swanson, Mary MaSwanson@crschools.us 319 558-3894  Unknown
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1

Close