Jackson

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Schalk, Corinne CSchalk@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1729  Kindergarten
Scheuerman, Jamie JScheuerman@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4591  2nd Grade
Siefken, Susan SSiefken@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4159  Sign Language Interpreter
Skogman, Gale GSkogman@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3138  Elementary Principals Secretary - 12 mo.
Spring, Annie ESpring@cr.k12.ia.us   Sign Language Interpreter
Swanson, Mary MaSwanson@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3894  Autism/Asper II Para
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1

Close